Latest Products http://www.meenuglasscompany.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:32:04 +0530 en-us http://www.meenuglasscompany.in Tableware Glass Planters http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/tableware-glass-planters.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/tableware-glass-planters.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Glass Planters http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/hanging-glass-planters.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/hanging-glass-planters.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Aqua Pots & Bowl http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-aqua-pots-bowl.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-aqua-pots-bowl.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borosilicate Glass Aqua Pots http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-aqua-pots.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-aqua-pots.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aquarium Terrarium Pots http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/aquarium-terrarium-pots.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/aquarium-terrarium-pots.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aroma Lamps http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/aroma-lamps.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/aroma-lamps.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Glass Aqua Pots http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/fancy-glass-aqua-pots.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/fancy-glass-aqua-pots.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borosilicate Glass Fauna http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-fauna.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-fauna.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Fish Bowl http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-fish-bowl.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-fish-bowl.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Flat Fish Pots http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-flat-fish-pots.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-flat-fish-pots.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Hookah http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-hookah.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-hookah.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Pebbles http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-pebbles.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-pebbles.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Glass & Beer Mug http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/wine-glass-beer-mug.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/wine-glass-beer-mug.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borosilicate Glass Wall Hanging Planter http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-wall-hanging-planter.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-wall-hanging-planter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terrarium Borosilicate Table Top Glass Planter http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/terrarium-borosilicate-table-top-glass-planter.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/terrarium-borosilicate-table-top-glass-planter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Tumbler http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-tumbler.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-tumbler.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Chandelier http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/table-chandelier.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/table-chandelier.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borosilicate Glass Rose Money Plant Table Top Planter http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-rose-money-plant-table-top-planter.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-rose-money-plant-table-top-planter.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 glass pot for rose flower. Tabletop Terrarium Planter http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/tabletop-terrarium-planter.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/tabletop-terrarium-planter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Bowls http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-bowls.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-bowls.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Bowl with Stand http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-bowl-with-stand.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-bowl-with-stand.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borosilicate Glass Decorative Pot with Lid http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-decorative-pot-with-lid.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-decorative-pot-with-lid.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lucky Bamboo Glass Planter http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/lucky-bamboo-glass-planter.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/lucky-bamboo-glass-planter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Borosilicate Glass Ball Shape Italic Planter http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/table-top-borosilicate-glass-ball-shape-italic-planter.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/table-top-borosilicate-glass-ball-shape-italic-planter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hole Hanging Borosilicate Glass Planter http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/hole-hanging-borosilicate-glass-planter.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/hole-hanging-borosilicate-glass-planter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borosilicate Glass Antique Hanging Flower Planter http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-antique-hanging-flower-planter.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-antique-hanging-flower-planter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borosilicate Glass Decorative Hanging Flower Planter http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-decorative-hanging-flower-planter.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-decorative-hanging-flower-planter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borosilicate Glass Hanging Money Plant Planter http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-hanging-money-plant-planter.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-hanging-money-plant-planter.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 hanging borocilicate glass for money plant and single rose. Glass Hanging Planter with Rope & Wire http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-hanging-planter-with-rope-wire.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-hanging-planter-with-rope-wire.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 multipurpous glass pot Borosilicate Glass Table Top Planter with Glass Stand http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-table-top-planter-with-glass-stand.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/borosilicate-glass-table-top-planter-with-glass-stand.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging candle glass holder and terrarium. Table Top Glass Floral Flower Planter http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/table-top-glass-floral-flower-planter.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/table-top-glass-floral-flower-planter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sip Lover Glass Champagne Glass http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/sip-lover-glass-champagne-glass.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/sip-lover-glass-champagne-glass.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This glassware for sip lovers. Decorative Products http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/decorative-products.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/decorative-products.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holders http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/candle-holders.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/candle-holders.htm Decorative Products Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass T-Light Candle Holder http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-t-light-candle-holder.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-t-light-candle-holder.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Glass Candle Holder http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/wine-glass-candle-holder.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/wine-glass-candle-holder.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Votive http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/mosaic-votive.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/mosaic-votive.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Lamp http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/mosaic-lamp.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/mosaic-lamp.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Heavy Candle Stand http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-heavy-candle-stand.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-heavy-candle-stand.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cylinder Square Pots http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-cylinder-square-pots.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-cylinder-square-pots.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Potpourri Bowl http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-potpourri-bowl.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/glass-potpourri-bowl.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering potpourri bowl. this is flat bowl shape. this bowl use for turtle and tortoise home. and this use is centre table decoration. also use in aquarium. and for live plant. The collection of our glass potpourri bowl enhances the charm of the surroundings with its exquisiteness. The company is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of potpuries. The potpourris, which we provide, are available with us in different shapes, designs, and sizes. Details : packaging in : cartoon boxesminimum order quantity : 50 boxes /day. Jems Fish Bowl http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/jems-fish-bowl.htm http://www.meenuglasscompany.in/jems-fish-bowl.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 this is jemes fish bowl. this is also fish bowl and multi use pot. this 10'' size. this is advance designe in fish bowl. in this pot base many multicolour gems. these jemes are parmanent fix by advance tecnology.